... (1%)

How do I disable a user?

To disable an existing user in your account please follow the steps below:

  1. Go to the "Manage User" page in the "Administration" area of your account.
  2. Click the "Update" button in the "Options" column next to the user who you wish to disable.
  3. A pop-up window will launch, where you can choose the "Disabled" user status from a drop down menu.
  4. Click the "Update" button to save your changes.

The user has now been disabled. They will no longer be able to login to your Fabulous account.